How many ounces in one cup of coffee?

You can make any size cup of coffee, but the average cup size is 8 ounces. A Starbuck's Venti coffee would be 20 ounces, for example, so it really depends on the size of your cup.

---

A traditional standard cup of coffee is 5 ounces.