What's a giga chab?

gigachad (Internet slang) An extremely muscular man often featured in memes, originating in several images posted by the Instagram account berlin.1969, identified as a photoshopped depiction of Russian model Ernest Khalimov. quotations ▼ (by extension, incel slang) An exceptionally attractive man