Are maddie and tae twins?

Madison “Maddie” Marlow and Taylor “Tae” Dye are originally from Texas and Oklahoma, respectively — they are not sisters, however, despite the fact that they do share some resemblance. They actually met in high school when they were just 15 years old because they were using the same vocal coach.