Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is apple juice vegan?

1 Answer

No, not all apple juice is vegan. Some apple juices include an ingredient made from dried fish bladder for clarification.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1657986699555) }}

LIVE
Points points 14
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE