Who stars in the new tv show rebel?

The main cast in the 2021 Tv Series Rebel are Katey Sagal as Annie "Rebel" Bello John Corbett as Grady Bello James Lesure as Benji Tamala Jones as Lana Ariela Barer as Ziggie Andy Garcia as Julian Cruz Lex Scott Davis as Cassidy Kevin Zegers as Nate Sam Palladio as Luke