How long is a potato dog?

They range in size depending on the size of the potato the chew was sliced from. Typically they are 1 ½ to 2 inches wide and 3 to 5 inches long. Veggie “Rawhide” is suitable for all dogs but make the best all-around chew for small to medium-sized dogs.