How many king williams have there been?

Four. William I of England (1066–1087), William the Conqueror. William II of England (1087–1100). William III of England and Ireland (1650–1702). William IV of the United Kingdom (1765–1837). Prince William, Duke of Cambridge, using his own name, would become King William V.