What's patti labelle's famous song?

Patti Labelle had several major hits, first as the lead singer of the girl group Labelle, but also as a solo artist. Her first breakout solo hit was “Somewhere Over the Rainbow” but her biggest hit with Labelle was “Lady Marmalade.”