What does schwifty mean?

“Schwifty” or “Get Schwifty” is a term from Rick and Morty episode 5 season 2. In the episode, Rick sings this song in order to secure Earth’s place in a galactic singing contest where the losers have their plant destroyed. The term means to act crazy or wild and not care what others think.