Who sings the song looking at you through the glass don't know how much time is passed?

Stone Sour sings Looking at you through the glass. It’s Members are Corey Taylor Josh Rand Roy Mayorga Johny Chow Christian Martucci Past members Jim Root Shawn Economaki Joel Ekman Stone Sour is an American rock band formed in Des Moines, Iowa, in 1992