What is coffee mate made out of?

Coffee-Mate Original is made of corn syrup solids, hydrogenated vegetable oil, sodium caseinate, and small amounts of dipotassium phosphate to prevent coagulation; mono- and diglycerides, used as an emulsifier; sodium aluminosilicate, anticaking agent; artificial flavor; and annatto color.