When does m. l. b. the show twenty twenty come out?

March 17, 2020. Sony has announced next year's iteration of SIE San Diego Studio's beloved simulation baseball franchise: MLB The Show 20 is scheduled for release on March 17, 2020, and Chicago Cubs star Javier Báez will grace its cover.