Does disney own universal studios?

No, Universal Studios, both the studio and the theme parks named for the studio, are not owned by Disney. They are part of the Comcast family of companies.

---

Disney does not own Universal Studios. Universal Studios is owned by NBC Universal which is owned by Comcast.