When do babies start growing teeth?

Most babies will develop teeth between 6 and 12 months. Typically, the first teeth to come in are almost always the lower front teeth, and most children will usually have all of their baby teeth by age 3.

---

Most babies will develop teeth between 6 and 12 months. Typically, the first teeth to come in are almost always the lower front teeth, and most children will usually have all of their baby teeth by age 3.