Where is sylfic?

A slim, graceful woman or girl. 2. In the occult philosophy of Paracelsus, a being that has air as its element. [New Latin sylpha, perhaps blend of Latin sylvestris, of the forest (from silva, sylva, forest) and Latin nympha, nymph; see nymph.]