What's the enderman song?

Like an Enderman is a Minecraft parody of the famous song Gangnam Style by PSY. The song was written and sung by Thnxcya. The music video was animated by Youtube and was uploaded on YouTube on 13 November 2012. As of July 2020, the video has received over 78 million views and 420 thousand likes.