Is it true that it rains diamonds on jupiter and saturn?

Yes, it is true. 'Diamond rain' falls on Saturn and Jupiter. US scientists have calculated that large diamonds could be raining down on Saturn and Jupiter. New data for these planets indicates that carbon is abundant there in its dazzling crystal form.