Who is chuck shoemaker?

Chuck Shoemaker enters his third year as Head Coach of Men's Volleyball for Alderson Broaddus. Shoemaker joined the Battlers in November of 2018 after a coaching stint in Rocky Mount, North Carolina at North Carolina Wesleyan College with Women's Volleyball from 2015 to 2018.