What is the highest scoring soccer game?

The highest scoring soccer game was 149 to 0 on October 31st 2002. The match between AS Adema and SO l'Emyrne in Madagascar. SO l'Emyrne intentionally lost the match in protest of refereeing decisions against them during the tournament.