Who makes snow king snowblower?

Who makes Snow King snowblower? MTD manufactures Craftsman, Cub Cadet, and Troy-Bilt models from a company called MTD. Husqvarna manufactures units under the names Husqvarna, Jonsered, and Poulan Pro. Ariens and Sno-Tek are made by Ariens.