What is the sixteenth fastest car in the world?

Devel Sixteen: '300mph' hypercar prototype unveiled. Koenigsegg Agera RS – It hasn't yet been verified by Guinness World Records, but the Koenigsegg Agera RS is now the fastest production car in the world.