Is the game granny scary?

No the game granny is not scary but the pictures of her and the way she jumps out at you

---

Granny keeps you locked in her h ouse. Now you have to try to get out of her house, but be careful and quiet. She hears everything. This game has been reated 12+ for violence and fear.