What famous people are born in november?

Here is a short list: DANIEL BOONE, MARIE CURIE, CARL SAGAN, GRACE KELLY, GEORGIA O'KEEFFE, ALAN SHEPARD, GEORGE ELIOT, CHARLES SCHULZ, and MARK TWAIN