How long to cook sesame oil?

Sesame oil has a high smoke point and relatively neutral flavor. It's a great general-purpose oil (use it for sautés, roasts, and more), but if it's a big finish you're looking for, use its nuttier sibling, toasted sesame oil. Store it with the veggie and canola oil in a cool cupboard.