What's the velocity coaster?

Velocicoaster is a steel Intamin multi launch roller coaster located at “Universal’s Islands of Adventure”. velocicoaster opened to the public on June 10 2021, it opened as Florida’s tallest and fastest launch roller coaster reaching a max height of 155 feet and a top speed of 70 miles per hour.