What vegetables can you plant in july?

Listed below are some vegetables that are great to start planting in July based on the Hardiness Zone that you live in. Beans (Zones 3-8), Brussels Sprouts (Zones 3-9), Broccoli (Zones 3-6), Carrots (Zones 3-5), Corn (Zones 3-8), Cucumbers (Zones 3-8), & Kale (Zones 3-9.