How tall is bob woodward?

Robert Upshur Woodward is an American investigative journalist. He has worked for The Washington Post since 1971 as a reporter and is currently an associate editor. Bob Woodward is an American journalist and author who is best known for his reporting on the Watergate scandal for The Washington Post.