Who was the first youtuber ever?

YouTube founder, named Jawed Karim posted the first-ever video to YouTube. The 18-second video, entitled "Me at the zoo," features Karim, a YouTube cofounder, at the San Diego Zoo standing in front of a bunch of elephants.

---

The first youtuber was Jawed Karim who was also a founder of YouTube.

---

Jawed Karim posted the first-ever video to YouTube. The 18-second video, entitled "Me at the zoo," features Karim, a YouTube cofounder, at the San Diego Zoo standing in front of a bunch of elephants.