What's the hardest candy in the world?

Rock candy

---

Jawbreakers Candy: They just might be the hardest candy ever made! With all their layers and layers, and more layers of sweet and long-lasting flavor, you won't be able to talk for a while. Jawbreakers Candy is sometimes referred to as "jaw busters' and for good reason.