Are two dollar bills still printed?

It was last printed in 2006.

---

Yes, Two dollar bills are a current denomination of U.S. currency, and are regularly printed as needed to supply the federal reserve, which distributes them to banks. They were recently printed in 2019, with a series date of 2017A printed on the bill. They can be ordered at most U.S. banks.

---

Yes there were 153,600 printed in 2019.