What is rose gold oil?

The Rose Gold Oil as the name suggest contains tiny gold particles and flakes that gives your skin that perfect radiance and softness without making it oily or greasy. Ladies, this beauty essential oil is made to calm your skin texture and protect it from aging and fine lines.