Name different shades of blue?

Some shades of blue are baby blue, light blue, periwinkle, powder blue, morning blue, uranium blue, medium, ruddy, savoy, neon, delft, duck, dark, navy, midnight, sapphire, picotee, teal blue, fluorescent, indigo and cobalt.