What happened to tobymac's twenty one year-old son?

Tobymac's son, Truett Foster McKeehan, died Wednesday in Nashville, Tennessee. The Nashville Fire Department responded late Wednesday morning to a report of a person in cardiac arrest... McKeehan was pronounced dead on arrival. His cause and manner of death remain under investigation.