What's a bernese sauce?

A Bearnaise sauce is a sauce made of clarified butter emulsified in egg yolks and white wine vinegar and flavored with herbs.

---

You have misspelled it. It is actually Bearnaise sauce and is comprised of white wine, shallots, vinegar, and other ingredients. It is a fairly light sauce.