How much did ralphie may weigh?

May struggled with obesity throughout his life. His weight increased to 800 pounds (360 kg), following a car accident at age 16. He participated on VH1's Celebrity Fit Club and had gastric bypass surgery in 2004, which lowered his weight by 350 pounds (160 kg).