What game did fidel castro band in cuba?

Monopoly! Owning a Monopoly set in this communist nation could cause more than a heated argument, Fidel Castro ordered all sets destroyed. Prior to 1959, Monopoly had a huge following in Cuba. Castro, frowned upon the idea of making a game out of American capitalist ideals.