What is a chromo hydrophobic?

The term 'chromohydrophobic' is not an official term but one used by a TikTok user to define his fear of drinking colored beverages. The prefix "hydro-" refers to water & "chromo-" refers to color. A phobia, of course, is an unreasonable fear.