Is f. e. i. n. t. a word?

Yes, "feint," spelled F-E-I-N-T, is a real word in English. It refers to a movement meant to make one's opponent think that one is about to do something.

---

F, E, I, N, T, is feint, an act of trickery or deception, or a deceptive or distracting movement, especially during a fight.