Who are the twenty twenty all-stars?

Tony Davis Joel Embiid Kawhi Leonard Pascal Siakam Luka Dončić Kemba Walker James Harden Trae Young Khris Middleton Damian Lillard Bam Adebayo Ben Simmons Rudy Gobert Nikola Jokić Jim Butler Jayson Tatum Kyle Lowry Chris Paul Brandon Ingram Russell Westbrook Donovan Mitchell Domantas Sabonis