What is star wars revenge of the jedi?

Revenge of the Jedi is a Star Wars comic strip written by Archie Goodwin and illustrated by Al Williamson. It was also the original working title for the third installment of the Star Wars movie franchise before being renamed to "Return" of the Jedi.