How do you turn up bluegrass?

Bluegrass refers to a grass grown for it's deep blue-ish green color; or to a type of music made popular in Kentucky. Depending on which you mean, you can turn up the intensity of bluegrass music with more Banjo or harmonica, or turn-up the color in blue grass lawns by spraying with Epson salts