Do you know the five little duck song?

The Five Little Ducks Song is a counting song for children. Five little ducks went swimming one day Over the hill and far away Mother duck said, “Quack quack quack quack” And only four little ducks came back! With each verse 1 less duck comes back until the end, when all 5 come back.