What does it mean when a bunnies ears are down?

When rabbits lay their ears down along their back,they are relaxing.Typically you'll notice this when the rabbit is loafing around or sprawled out to relax.The rabbit will put their ears against their back to indicate that they are very relaxed & don't see need to pay attention to their surroundings