What do africans speak?

Arabic, Somali, Berber, Amharic, Oromo, Igbo, Swahili, Hausa, Manding, Fulani and Yoruba are spoken by tens of millions of people in Africa. 12 dialect clusters are spoken by 75 percent, and fifteen by 85 percent, of Africans as a first or additional language.