What vegetables are rich in iron?

Soybeans 8.8 mg iron. Spinach, kale, swiss chard, collard and beet greens 2.5 to 6.4 mg of iron. Lentils 6.6 mg. Chickpeas and black-eyed peas 4.6 to 5.2 mg. White, lima, red kidney and navy beans 4.4 to 6.6 mg.