Where did norman rockwell live?

Where did norman rockwell live? Where did Norman Rockwell live most of his life? In 2008, Rockwell was named the official state artist of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, thanks to a dedicated effort from students in Berkshire County, where Rockwell lived for the last 25 years of his life