What year did andy murray win wimbledon?

On 7 July 2013, Andy Murray won the 2013 Wimbledon Championships, becoming the first British player to win a Wimbledon senior singles title since Virginia Wade in 1977, and the first British man to win the Men's Singles Championship since Fred Perry in 1936.