How many teaspoons is a quarter ounce of yeast?

there are 2 and a quarter teaspoons in a quarter ounce of dry yeast

---

There are 2.5 teaspoons in a quarter ounce of dry yeast.

---

A quarter ounce of dry yeast weighs seven grams, and equals two and one quarter teaspoons (or 11mL).

---

0.25 teaspoons is equal to a quarter ounce of yeast.