Who is lizzie mcguire?

Lizzie McGuire premiered on the Disney Channel on January 12, 2001, following the premiere of Zenon: The Zequel, and ended on February 14, 2004, after a total of 65 episodes were produced and aired. Its target demographic was preteens and adolescents.