What are the names of the care bears?

The original Care Bears include bedtime bear birthday bear cheer bear friend bear fun shine bear good luck bear grumpy bear love a lot bear tender heart bear and wish bear.

---

Bedtime Bear, Birthday Bear, Cheer Bear, Friend Bear, Funshine Bear, Good Luck Bear, Grumpy Bear, Love-a-lot Bear, Tenderheart Bear, and Wish Bear